RSS

Cybher Panic!

06 May

It just occurred to me that there are only 4 whole days left until Cybher!  I’m getting slightly panicked because I havent:

♥ Read all the Cybher emails that give me a clue as to what to expect – therefore I haven’t a clue what to expect which is probably why im panicking

♥ I havent received my business cards, which, I didn’t put my actual name on and now im panicking about that.  Should I have? Note to self: Dont panic, it’s too late to change them!

♥ I don’t have big bags.  I’ll probably need a big bag as I’m expecting lots of bumpf, lots of leaflets, lots of note taking etc etc.  Will a really small suitcase with wheels suffice? (that’s clearly a joke!)

♥ I’ve seen people mentioning dancing at Cybher! Whats that about? Is there a disco? like at school? Not sure I’m up for throwing shapes in the middle of an SEO class, but when in Rome…

♥ Chewing gum! I need to buy a massive supply of chewing gum. There’s nothing worse than meeting new people and having the fear of having horse mouth!

I should probably just stop panicking and let Saturday arrive – it is what it is, right?  I’m sure it will all work out ticketyboo!

Related Posts:

Cybher Meet & Greet

 
4 Comments

Posted by on May 6, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

4 responses to “Cybher Panic!

  1. mummydaddyme

    May 7, 2012 at 9:37 pm

    I also literally have no idea what is going on, I am not prepared in the slightest and have no idea of the agenda or anything. I am hoping I will have time to read on the train! x

     
  2. Maria @ Feisty Tapas

    May 8, 2012 at 2:15 pm

    Perfect excuse to buy yourself a big bag 😉 Or just take those foldable fabric ones inside your current bag just in case! I hope we bump into each other during Cybher. Probably dancing around our handbags, whichever ones we end up taking. I have nothing to wear in general but I am not short on handbags at least, that’s what I like about them: they fit me whatever my size!

     
    • Tea&Biscotti

      May 8, 2012 at 4:39 pm

      Ooh good one, I’ve got a few of those fold away bags.. There you go, all sorted! I’ll tweet you on Saturday so we can meet up for a quick bloggy natter.

       

Leave a Reply

 
