RSS

Lactating Italian Woman

18 Apr

The mind absolutely boggles.

I’ve been keeping an eagle eye on Tea&Biscotti’s stats recently in an attempt to discover what people are reading. I can then tailor what I write to what people want to read. So far it seems that people like to read my rants about boobs and all things Mother Knows Breast. Its shocking actually how people still find that interesting. I can imagine a whole world out there like a classroom of twelve year olds.. “ooh she’s writing about booooobs!”.

Whats even more shocking are the Google searches that people use either to find me intentionally or from which they just stumble across me.

Now, you tell me, where amongst the below, would it appear that you could find Tea&Biscotti?:

♥ Ache all over my face

♥ Complete with the verb to be I tired and she thirsty

♥ Floral lady shoes

♥ Mom knows daugters breast

♥ Beyonce’s boobs and nipples

♥ Ebaysele tted baket (??)

♥ Stilettos trampling

♥ How the word boob come by

♥ Boobwould.

And last but Im sure by no means least;

♥ Lactating Italian women pictures

x-o-x

 
8 Comments

Posted by on April 18, 2012 in London

 

8 responses to “Lactating Italian Woman

  1. amummysview

    April 18, 2012 at 7:23 pm

    ha ha ha! Love it! I’ve been checking mine but they are all fairly normal… so far anyway! xxx

     
  2. Being Mum

    April 18, 2012 at 7:35 pm

    Wow, what a strange place the internet is! At least they found you !!!!!

     
  3. Tea&Biscotti

    April 18, 2012 at 8:09 pm

    I know.. its bizarre…random countries too. Its fascinating.

     
  4. lovefrommummy

    April 19, 2012 at 5:12 pm

    I know i shouldn’t, but this did make me chuckle especially the last one! Very strange the way people stumble across our blogs. No strange ones on my new blog yet though!

     
    • Tea&Biscotti

      April 19, 2012 at 7:19 pm

      Its mad isnt it… I mean..floral granny shoes?? Ive tried to Babel Fish that foreign one but God only knows what that says! :-0

       
  5. lovefrommummy

    April 19, 2012 at 5:14 pm

    I know i shouldn’t, but this did make me chuckle especially the last one! Funny, the way people stumble across us by bizarre phrases. No strange search keywords on my new blog as of yet! xx

     
  6. health care articles

    April 26, 2012 at 9:41 pm

    Hello there! I know this is kinda off topic however I’d figured I’d ask. Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest writing a blog post or vice-versa? My website covers a lot of the same subjects as yours for example health care articles and I feel we could greatly benefit from each other. If you might be interested feel free to shoot me an e-mail. I look forward to hearing from you! Terrific blog by the way!

     
    • Tea&Biscotti

      April 27, 2012 at 8:54 pm

      Hi, thanks so much for the comment but Im not sure if I should guest post on a medical site. Im not exactly the most equipped in that field.

       

Leave a Reply

 
