RSS

Pinterested in this?

11 Apr

Tea & Biscotti is now on Pinterest

I joined Pinterest a while ago but 1) I didn’t really know what I was doing and 2) I was/am a new blogger and got a bit scared about the whole stealing people’s pictures thing. So I stopped pinning. For a while.

And now I’m back. With a vengeance! I can’t stop. It’s totally addictive. I live in a dream world most of the time, heaven knows I don’t need a virtual dream world too! Do I? Oh yes, I bloody well do. On Pinterst, I can have anything, I can afford everything and want for nothing.

My boards are a work in progress but there’s some luxury items for moi, lovely baby things that I have fallen in love with, captured images of My Italy and well, other stuff for my merriment.

If you too want to dress like a supermodel, eat the best food, drink the best cocktails, adorn yourself with diamonds and travel to the most exotic locations without spending a penny…

You can join me on Pinterest here..

 
6 Comments

Posted by on April 11, 2012 in London

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

6 responses to “Pinterested in this?

  1. Jean Carroll

    April 12, 2012 at 3:36 am

    I have just joined pinterest myself and I too am totally addicted….but I have imagined all these people the world over, sitting in front of the computer, just looking at pictures, thats all… and that seems strange and a little mad.. but mad and strange I am so looking forward to seeing you …on pinterest x

     
    • Tea&Biscotti

      April 12, 2012 at 7:36 am

      Oh I never thought of that!! As strange as it is, I might just pop over to Rome for dinner tonight, after a spending spree at Gucci that is.. Meet you on the beach at the weekend? 🙂

       
      • Jean Carroll

        April 12, 2012 at 8:23 am

        Sounds like a plan, since i’m in Australia maybe the beach could be half way between the two of us… maybe Mauritius?

         
  2. sharingmyitaly

    April 13, 2012 at 1:26 pm

    Ciao, I have been Pinteresting too, but I think you already found me! I have found you too and repinned your Fiat 500. Happy pinning and see you on the board. Have a wonderful week end!

     
  3. Tea&Biscotti

    April 13, 2012 at 9:37 pm

    As yes I saw you took my car for a spin! 🙂 You too, have a lovely weekend!

     
  4. amummysview

    April 14, 2012 at 12:06 pm

    I did finally join! Just not done much with it yet. Just took a peek at yours. I am loving the cushions! deff need those for our house!!! ha ha! x

     

Leave a Reply

 
